Introductions

Hello all, my name is David Hardage. I’m starting this blog as a medium to discuss economics and put policies, news, and contemporary economics in terms that anybody can understand. My primary audience will be the generation of which I am a part: millennials.

Blamed and chastised, praised and hopeful, the millennial generation is growing up in a brand new world that our parents did not fathom.

This includes the world of economics. An inexact science, part statistics and part sociology, the study of the economy and all that it entails is used to upheaval.

It is my hope to lay everything out cleanly and correctly. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to me at millennialabsoluteadvantage@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

